Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeYonkers Government

Park Hill

Park Hill is divided primarily into two districts (District 2&3), represented by two different people on the Yonkers City Council. A very small portion of Park Hill is in District 4. To find out what district your address is in, you can take a look at this PDF map of Yonkers electoral districts. Park Hill is located in the bottom right corner of the map.

Currently our City Council Representatives are:

Council President: Mike Khader
T: 914-377-6060;

District 2: Corazon Pineda Isaac 
T: 914-377-6312; email:

District 3: Michael Sabatino, Minority Leader 
T: 914-377-6313; email:

District 4: John Rubbo 
T: 914-377-6314; email:

For more information about the City of Yonkers, visit their website at: 

Our County Executive is:
George Latimer
148 Martine Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-2900 

Our County Legislator is:

Virginia Perez
148 Martine Avenue, 8th fl0or
White Plains, NY, 10601

Our County Clerk is:

Timothy C. Idoni
110 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
(formerly: Grove Street)
White Plains, New York 10601
(914) 995-3081 

The website for the county of Westchester is:

New York State Politicians

For the State Senate, Park Hill falls into one district, #35. We are represented by:

Andrea Stewart-Cousins

Legislative Office Building, Room 419
Albany, NY 12247
(518) 455-2585


28 Wells Ave, Building #3
Yonkers, NY 10701
(914) 423-0979

For State Representatives, again Park Hill is separated into two sections. Here the line is primarily drawn at Lowerre Summit, the southern most area of Park Hill, which is in District #89. The remainder of Park Hill is in District #90.

Our two Assembly representatives are:

District 90:

Shelley Mayer

District Office
35 East Grassy Sprain Rd.
Yonkers, NY 10710
Fax: 914 779-8859

Albany Office

Legislative Office Building 327
Albany, NY 12248
518 455 3662
Fax: 455-5499

District 89:

James Gary Pretlow

District Office
6 Gramatan Ave.
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550

Albany Office

Legislative Office Building 845
Albany, NY 12248
Fax: 455-5499